<kbd id="gdnpsu26"></kbd><address id="7jhxmzxe"><style id="9sj9optk"></style></address><button id="vpjpv906"></button>

          <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 3.2 Final//EN"> <title>500 Internal Server Error</title> <h1>Internal Server Error</h1> <p>The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.</p>

          Diversity Committee

          Diversity Committee, Spring 2019

          Kimberly Flint-Hamilton               Chair, Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

          Rance Davis                                 Associate Dean for Student Life

          John Robert O’Connor                  Director of Student Activities

          Ashlee Downing                           Associate Director of Student Activities

          Elaine White                                  Executive Assistant to the Dean and VP of Student Life

          Tsewang Lama                              Coordinator, International Student Services

          Megan Keniston                            Director of Marketing

          Sharon Rodriguez                          Residential Coordinator

          Mary Jane Smith                            Associate Professor of History

          Mark Denaci                                  Associate Professor of Art History

          Kathleen Buckley                           University Chaplain

          Karl Schonberg                              VP and Dean of Academic Affairs

          Joseph Tolliver                               VP and Dean of Student Life

          Bob Durocher                                Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

          Svetlana Kononenko                      Student (’21), D&I Intern

          Andrea Sofi Ayala                          Student (’21), D&I Intern

          Floor Fiers                                     Student (’19)

          Tinga Adiang                                 Student (’20)

          DC Subcommittees


          Programming                                 Ashlee Downing and Sharon Rodriguez, co-chairs

          Web Page                                        Tsewang Lama, chair

          Focus Group                                   Kathleen Buckley, chair

          Bias Incident Reporting                   John Robert O’Connor, chair


              <kbd id="8oged4eu"></kbd><address id="xhxt82rv"><style id="3sdrnutt"></style></address><button id="jyje2x67"></button>