<kbd id="gdnpsu26"></kbd><address id="7jhxmzxe"><style id="9sj9optk"></style></address><button id="vpjpv906"></button>

          <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 3.2 Final//EN"> <title>500 Internal Server Error</title> <h1>Internal Server Error</h1> <p>The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.</p>

          Employees

          Faculty

          Chandreyi Basu

          Chandreyi Basu

          Associate Professor of Art and Art History and Chair, Art and Art History
          EJ Noble University Center 209
          cbasu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5181
          Prof. Kasarian Dane

          Kasarian Dane

          Associate Professor Art and Art History, Birdsong Professor in the Arts, Painting, Drawing, Color
          Griffiths Arts Center 103
          kdane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5189
          Prof. Denaci

          Mark Denaci

          Associate Professor Art and Art History
          Griffiths Arts Center 111
          mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
          Prof. Hauber

          Amy Hauber

          Associate Professor Art and Art History
          Griffiths Arts Center 12
          ahauber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1884
          Assistant Professor Sarah Knobel, Photography & VIdeo, SLU

          Sarah Knobel

          Assistant Professor Art and Art History
          Griffiths Arts Center
          sknobel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5172
          Dorothy Limouze

          Dorothy Limouze

          Professor Art and Art History; Dept. Chair (Spring, 2020)
          Griffiths Arts Center 122B
          dlimouze@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5948
          Prof. Schulenberg

          Melissa Schulenberg

          Associate Professor Art and Art History, L. M. and G. L. Flint Professorship in Fine Arts
          EJ Noble University Center 114
          mschulenberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5433
          Kathy

          Kathleen Stein

          Adjunct Instructor
          Griffiths Arts Center 122C
          Rachael Jones

          Rachael Jones

          Visiting Assistant Professor of Ceramics and Drawing
          Griffiths Arts Center 214
          rjones@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5084

          Staff

          Karen Foster

          Karen Foster

          Administrative Secretary
          EJ Noble University Center 105
          kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
          Anna Barnard

          Anna Barnard

          Arts Programming Coordinator
          EJ Noble University Center 106
          abarnard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
          Robert K Foster, Digital Resources Curator

          Robert Foster

          Digital Resources Curator
          Griffiths Arts Center 123A
          rfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5175

          Retired

          Professor Udechukwu, SLU

          Obiora Udechukwu

          Retired Professor Art & Art History
          Griffiths Arts Center 214
          oudechukwu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5084
          Julia Pomainville

          Julia Pomainville

          Adjunct Faculty (Voice and piano)
          Griffiths Arts Center
          jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166

              <kbd id="8oged4eu"></kbd><address id="xhxt82rv"><style id="3sdrnutt"></style></address><button id="jyje2x67"></button>